Faculty & Staff

Screen_Shot_2018-09-27_at_8.47.06_PM.png 

Mr. Ragon Superintendent
rragon@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Morphew Director of Curriculum & Instruction
kmorphew@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hantson Director of Special Education
jhantson@manhattan114.org
   
 
Mrs. Maher Principal
kmaher@manhattan114.org
Mrs. DeBoer Building Secretary
pdeboer@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zielezinski School Nurse
czielezinski@manhattan114.org
   
 
Mrs. Jones Registrar/District Secretary dejones@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Ponshe Business Office
dponshe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Bancsy Business Office
sbancsy@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Leppin Technology Coordinator
jleppin@manhattan114.org
Mr. Deckelman Technology Assistant jdeckelman@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Wingfield Preschool Teacher Leader and Family Educator kwingfield@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sontag Early Childhood Teacher
ssontag@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Gross Early Childhood Assistant
mgross@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lardi Early Childhood Assistant
glardi@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hoffmann Walk-In/EC/PFA Speech Pathologist
jhoffmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Tatar PFA/EC/ACCESS Social Worker
rtatar@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Pfieffer Preschool for All kpfieffer@manhattan114.org
Ms. Sterne Preschool for All esterne@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Jurka PFA Assistant cjurka@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lynch PFA Assistant jwetzel@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Wetzel PFA Assistant jwetzel@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Brewe Kindergarten
mbrewe@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Cassidy Kindergarten
kcassidy@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kubik Kindergarten
skubik@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lovingfoss Kindergarten
slovingfoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rose Kindergarten
mrose@manhattan114.org
Ms. Schuttler Kindergarten
dschuttler@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Walker Kindergarten
mwalker@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Zuccato Kindergarten  kzuccato@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Chamberlin Kindergarten Specialized Instruction schamberlin@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gill KSI Assistant bgill@manhattan114.org
Ms. Gotham KSI Assistant kgotham@manhattan114.org
Ms. Humphrey KSI Assistant shumphrey@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Cudio KSI Assistant
scudio@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Davis First Grade
kdavis@manhattan114.org
Ms. Fritz First Grade
nfritz@manhattan114.org
Ms. Neighbors First Grade
lneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Para First Grade
lpara@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sandrzyk First Grade
gsandrzyk@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sibick First Grade
rsibick@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Swanberg First Grade
cswanberg@manhattan114.org
Ms. Wallace First Grade
kwallace@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Bergman Second Grade
sbergman@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Darley Second Grade
cdarley@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Davis Second Grade
jdavis@manhattan114.org
Ms. Dziewior Second Grade
rdziewior@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holmes Second Grade
sholmes@manhattan114.org
Ms. Palanca Second Grade
kpalanca@manhattan114.org
Ms. Reszel Second Grade
kreszel@manhattan114.org
     
Ms. Marchionda 1st/2nd Specialized Instruction mmarchionda@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Holiner SI Assistant bholiner@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Lenihan SI Assistant elenihan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Turrisi SI Assistant aturrisi@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Stadter ACCESS kstadter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hansen ACCESS Assistant bhansen@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moery ACCESS Assistant mmoery@manhattan114.org
Mrs. VanGampler ACCESS Assistant kvangampler@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Boersma Art
sboersma@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Kaluzny Computers/Library
bkaluzny@manhattan114.org
Ms. Dahowski Music
edahowski@manhattan114.org
Ms. Book P.E.
cbook@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Rutzen Media Tech Assistant jrutzen@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Sears PE/Motor Assistant hsears@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Reh School Psychologist
lreh@manhattan114.org
Ms. Moss School Social Worker
nmoss@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Smith Speech Pathologist
esmith@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Khan Speech Pathologist
akhan@manhattan114.org
Ms. Weigt Speech Pathologist
kweigt@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Anderson Special Education Resource
landerson@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Freix Special Education Resource
afreix@manhattan114.org
Ms. Kooi Special Education Resource
pkooi@manhattan114.org
Ms. Finan Instructional Specialist
mfinan@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Newman Reading Specialist
anewman@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Counter Reading Assistant
ccounter@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Skiniotes Reading Assistant
nskiniotes@manhattan114.org
Mrs. McCracken Reading Assistant
jmccracken@manhattan114.org
     
Mrs. Tolbert Occupational Therapist
mtolbert@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Hartmann Occupational Therapist Assistant
khartmann@manhattan114.org
Mrs. Brady Physical Therapist
jbrady@manhattan114.org 
     
Mr. Blackman Director of Building and Grounds
dblackman@manhattan114.org
Mr. Neighbors Building and Grounds
cneighbors@manhattan114.org
Mr. Martinez Custodian rmartinez@manhattan114.org